hostyour.blogg.se

Akasam enatido karaoke
Akasam enatido karaoke








Please pray for me and my friends for today's exam. I can't study well daily i feel lazy not intresterd.i want home. Now i am study to prepare govt exam at may. Weekly make problems and he talk bad words. I am in cancer ease pray for me Shivani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu Lord help me to overcome the difficulties of my work. Lord bless me with a child and bless me with a peaceful life. To anyone to is feeling lost, remembers God is with you! Worry about nothing and pray about everything! Sarah Suresh, Canada But I know God does everything in his time! Please pray for me and my family, so we can go to India this summer or in a few months, so we can visit our grandparents because they aren't feeling the best. I and my family have not gone to India for a while.

akasam enatido karaoke

My final exams are coming up Just one more day to go Pls pray for me, my brother and my frnds to get high scores in exams. whatever stress comes in my life you were always there for me. Ethrayum pettennu documentation kazhinju qualify akuvan prarthikaname. Jerine Jacob, BangaloreĮnte visayude papers nvc IL submit cheythit 1 and a half months aayii. I request all to pray for me and my family. Prayers will move mountains.these dreams are achievable but currently looks far from achieving. I request your all strong prayers to achieve this before sun sets in. He had left Kerala in his early 70's to do so but still couldn't build a home back in Kerala due to many many reasons. 1) Iam looking for a god job abroad for almost a decade now, but it not clicking.I require everyone's prayer to break this jinx.kindly pray for me 2) My father had always dreamt of a home in his native home land ( Mavelikara ). God bless, Hi team, Kindly pray for my family and for my father's dream home. athinu vendi ulla ellaa vidhamaaya documents work clear aaguvan vendi prarthikuvaan apekshikku. Njangalku kunjungal illa, adopt cheyyan aagrahikkunnu, apply cheythu, njangalku oru kunjine kittuvaaan vendi prarthikkuvaan apekshikkunnu. Pls pray for my husband he does not have job for 6yrs pls he needs a job has soon as possible Amen. Sinju John, KeralaĪnd my family, husband, kids want to go and settle in UK. Requesting all to pray for our baby who is 34weeks of gestational age ,our next fetal scan is on coming friday,we need all your prayer for a healthy scan report.

akasam enatido karaoke akasam enatido karaoke

Pray for parents back in keralapray for their health. Pray for family life spiritual life children studies and spiritual life growth live according to the will of God. Pray for me by the blood l would be covered. Please pray for my job working nurse in bahrain ln school. I believe that my saviour Jesus surely give a good opportunity in nearby future. I an trying hard to get a job for my family sustaince. Animol Eldho, RiyadhĪppa, not anxious about anything, everything submitted to you by prayer and thanksgiving. Pray for my family, For my children, husband, parents. Plz pray for the court cases and financial freedom in our family. Thanks brother Samkutty God bless you Sister Ruth Ruth Thangavelu (komalam) Also please remember my grandson Daniel is 26 years to find a right life partner according to God’s own choice. We may all filled with the Holy spirit and give More desire for the things of God.










Akasam enatido karaoke